Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Mustafa Ahmed, MD -  - Bariatric Surgeon

Southern Nevada Bariatrics

Mustafa Ahmed, MD

Bariatric Surgeon located in Las Vegas, NV

49 total reviews

Dr. Mustafa Ahmed always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mustafa Ahmed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Orshe R.
Submitted 02/23/22
Doctor spent only a few minutes with me, seemed very busy.
Liza H.
Submitted 02/17/22
Thank You Dr. Ahmed for saving my life! God has truly Blessed you with Angels hands! I will be forever grateful!!!❤️
Gale S.
Submitted 02/17/22
Good
Alma M.
Submitted 02/01/22
I feel great I'm not in pain and healing fast losing weight quick doctor Ahmed is great
Neville C.
Submitted 01/31/22
The doctor is thorough, professional and demonstrates great customer care. My questions were answered clearly. The doctor sat in front of me and contacted a specialist to ensure I would receive follow up examination to address my medical condition. The interaction was absolutely splendid.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 01/14/22
Been going here a while love Dr. Ahmed and the staff they are always so amazing with me
Heather D.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. Ahmed & his staff are always so caring & take the time to listen to you & your concerns.
Ruth S.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr Ahmed explains in detail any/all questions asked. The only downfall is that getting the referrals faxed to the necessary providers, in order to have surgery, requires requesting them, from staff, over & over again until I actually had to obtain the physical referral from staff while at a weigh in appt.
Larrisha C.
Submitted 01/12/22
Love Dr. Ahmed , he is amazing
Sage L.
Submitted 12/21/21
I told staff that I already completed most of the requirements, but keep getting asked about them. Getting on my nerves.
Athena T.
Submitted 12/17/21
Awesome
Maribel P.
Submitted 11/23/21
Cuando mire al doctor,me inspiro mucha confianza y se mira muy profecional.primera ves que me ciento feliz y sin miedo
Sonia C.
Submitted 11/22/21
The staff are kind and quick to the point no long wait times
Luz S.
Submitted 11/05/21
He has changed my life for the best I’m very grateful .
Kelly M.
Submitted 10/13/21
Friendly and helpful staff
Jennifer B.
Submitted 10/12/21
Staff is always so sweet to me and love my doctor he cares about me
Lance G.
Submitted 09/22/21
I just cannot wait for my surgery
Pamela B.
Submitted 09/02/21
Very professional. They took time to answer all your questions & concerns ~
Kent V.
Submitted 08/25/21
Here I am 20 months since my gastric sleeve surgery down 140 lbs, feeling terrific, loving life and thankful for having this procedure done. Dr. Ahmed prepared me well for post surgery life and I live the rules every day. Thanks Doc!
Warren M.
Submitted 08/24/21
Great makes you feel comfortable and ready to get going on weight loss adventure