Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Mustafa Ahmed, MD -  - Bariatric Surgeon

Southern Nevada Bariatrics

Mustafa Ahmed, MD

Bariatric Surgeon located in Las Vegas, NV

49 total reviews

Dr. Mustafa Ahmed always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mustafa Ahmed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brooke S.
Submitted 08/12/21
The whole team is Wonderful!!!
Kristin P.
Submitted 07/29/21
Went in for a massage on my abdomen, post tummy tuck and lipo, girls are always so friendly and know their stuff! I highly recommend getting the massages!
Warren M.
Submitted 07/21/21
Easy and comfortable
Meghan P.
Submitted 07/15/21
I’m now 9 days post op and I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Ahmed. I was a bit worried, but he answered all my questions and made me feel extremely comfortable. He’s probably one of the most caring doctors I have ever met. He never rushes his visits and makes sure you leave happy. Thank you Dr. Ahmed for being the greatest doctor in Las Vegas.
Johnny C.
Submitted 06/09/21
First time going to see what my options were. The staff were great. They answered all my questions and gave me detailed info. Office was very nice and comfortable. Dr. Ahmed actually talked with me and about my journey and actually listened.
Joanne Y.
Submitted 06/09/21
He was very helpful for the information he gave me
Ruby A.
Submitted 06/07/21
So happy I made the decision to work with Dr. Ahmed. I got the VSG 7 weeks ago and it is exactly what I needed to take back control of my weight and life.
Josephine C.
Submitted 06/04/21
Love the staff
Luz A.
Submitted 04/12/21
I do phone appointments and the girls that have called me are always very polite and very encouraging on my progress.